TT Members Forum  
Home | Discussion Forums | TTmembers.com Tour | Search | Member Area

Go Back   TT Members Forum > Transformation Contests > 9th Transformation Contest
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-02-2010, 05:22 AM

Smile Hot Chocolates NO Chocolate Contest!

Hey all

This will be my first contest - I was a member a year or so back and loved the workouts - never thought about a transformation contest though!

I am a fitness professional and have gained around 20lbs though stressful personal situations and injuries so I feel a massive need to transform - both for myself and for motivation for my own clients!

I love the TT workouts as i dont have to think about what to do so I will have to have a read through and see which ones to choose for this competition - any suggestions greatly received!

I also want to try using ESE properly which has always evaded me slightly - i have the book and have completed some successful fasts but not regularly - need to get better!

I am sick and tired of not being my best and hoping to use this as my accountability and motivation - it will be challenging as I am stacked out workwise and geenrally train people when i want to be training myself and eating myself so i will have to be super organised and plan ahead big time!

Good luck to all those involved and good luck to me too lol!!
Old 09-02-2010, 06:46 AM

Good to have you along for TC9. Maybe we could learn something from you, from your experiences in the field of fitness.

Are you a personal trainer?

Good luck to you...

Find me on Facebook
Old 09-02-2010, 06:46 AM

Good luck to you!!!

You'll do great and you will be an inspiration for your clients! Just pick a fun workout like 2K4 or AAA abs or hardcore 2K10 (personally this is my favorite)
Old 09-02-2010, 09:46 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by wsarwani View Post