TT Members Forum  
Home | Discussion Forums | TTmembers.com Tour | Search | Member Area

Go Back   TT Members Forum > Transformation Contests > 12th Transformation Contest
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-10-2011, 08:45 PM

Default My TT Contest #12 contest submission

I have been reading comments and threads in the members forum but never posted anything myself. So this is my first time doing it and will work on being more active on the input and contribute what I can in this fitness social space.

I had participated in the contest #11 and was able to accomplish quite a bit in my fitness goal and I decided to join the contest #12 to see if I can make further improvement. At the end, I must say that refinement is a tough process.

Below is my write up for the contest submission:

Write up for TT Contest#21 by Pasit Banjongpanith, age 43.

After the #11 Transformation Contest, I was off exercising for about 2 weeks, I must also confess that I had indulged in more than a couple of cheat days. In retrospect, I should have kept on exercising because getting back into it was a bit slow as I could actually feel the tardiness effects of the long break. So getting back into it I started with the usual TT Intermediate training, except this time I didnít feel as much charge as the first time. The next day I decided to try something new the Metabolic training with the Finisher exercise, which was awesome except I nearly threw up after. Thatís when I realized that I really needed to work more on my endurance, and setting new fitness goals.