TT Members Forum  
Home | Discussion Forums | TTmembers.com Tour | Search | Member Area

Go Back   TT Members Forum > Transformation Contests > 13th Transformation Contest
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-18-2012, 11:28 PM

Default Giving TT a shot!!

I am new to turbulence training and I am going to give the TT-13 a shot. Just wanted to start a thread hoping to keep myself motivated. I plan to post my weight and measurements weekly or bi-weekly.
Starting weight 183
Waist (around navel) 38"
Chest 40"
Thigh 22.5"
Arm 14.5"
Old 01-19-2012, 06:01 AM

Welcome! Good Luck with the contest. Do you have any goals you would like to share?
Old 01-19-2012, 08:39 AM

I guess my number one goal would be to stick with the program and my diet 100%. Because I know that will create the biggest amount of results. Second to that I want to see my body fat percentage drop and hopefully see some ab definition without sacrificing muscle loss.
I am starting out with around 1500 calories a day. trying to stick with these macros.
Protein 220
Fat 42
Carbs 65
Old 01-19-2012, 08:59 AM

I am with you on the diet. I found the most helpful thing to do is to write everything I eat down. I have a journal that helps me to stay on track.

Looking forward to seeing your results!

Best

-L
Old 01-19-2012, 12:06 PM
Administrator

Great work, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help
Old 01-19-2012, 07:06 PM

Yes I have a diet journal I ordered off of amazon. I am going to do my best to stay ahead of schedule and have my meals prepared at least one day in advance. Hoping this will prevent me from missing a meal or having fast food. My bad habit is a quick snack at the gas station. Usually consisting of a diet soda and a little debbie
Old 01-19-2012, 10:37 PM